The Team

PDE Group Blog Authors

Harry Bradshaw – http://harryedwinbradshaw.wordpress.com/

Chris Brennan – http://chrisbrennan1990.wordpress.com/

Jonathan Calvert – http://jc1139.wordpress.com/

Megan Harley – http://meganharley.wordpress.com/

Jamal Husbands – http://jamzblogs.wordpress.com/

Seyhan Kekec – http://seyhankekec.wordpress.com/ 

Ace Masulit – http://oneartace.tumblr.com

Matt McMasters – http://mcmastersart.blogspot.co.uk/

Funmi Oriola – http://layoblogs.wordpress.com/

Francesco Padulo – http://francescopadulo.wordpress.com/

John Peerless – http://johnpeerless.wordpress.com/

John Regan – http://3dcreater.wordpress.com/

Kenny Santana – http://kennysantana.wordpress.com/

Yin San Tai – http://yinsan-t.tumblr.com/

Koey Tam – http://koeycookies.tumblr.com/

Jason Tse – https://jasont1512.jux.com/

Diana Voroneca – http://voroneca.wordpress.com

One thought on “The Team

  1. Pingback: PDE Studio Site | Harry Edwin Bradshaw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s